Reviews

Simmons Wagner, LLP review summary

5  10
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0

5on BirdEye,Nov 02, 2021

Terri

My adult son found himself in a very challenging legal situation and we needed some guidance on how to handle it. Scott and Dan talked with me about the process, and what the possible outcomes might be. Scott ended up working with me and he is professional, honest, intelligent and I appreciated the fact that he was always available by phone and always very responsive when I had a question. And believe me - I have a lot of questions when I am not familiar with a topic. He ended up getting the charges dismissed and it was such a relief. Thank goodness there are good attorneys like Scott.


5on Google,Oct 08, 2021

David

These guys are amazing! I had a small legal issue to take care of and met with several defense lawyers. Scott and his team immediately made me confident that they could handle the issue so I went with them. I ended up with a much better outcome than I thought possible. Scott was available any time I called and everything was handled by their firm. I’d recommend them to anyone needing legal help, thanks again!


5on Google,Sep 27, 2021

Cheri

Power in your corner Dear Scott, Dan & Brady, I am very elated about our huge victories and I don't want to end my day without thanking you for your hard work and dedication that resulted in us winning our 2 cases today. From the first time I met you, I knew that my children and I would be in great hands. You're very capable yet remain humble. The way you render your legal service is unheard of. That's why when I count my blessings, I count you trice. I paid for one fee but I received 3 representations. It's amazing how differently the three of you think yet you find it easy to decide the best approach without wasting your time arguing. You have a very strong sense of empathy which is very important because you are representing people's lives. When our evidence and witnesses got complicated, you never sacrifice relationships to win the case but you win anyway. Your unwavering high ethics is remarkable. I could clearly see this as your standard, something you won't bargain for. I am very proud and happy to be represented by you. Without a doubt I will recommend you to people who may need your legal representation. I'm rooting for you. For the lives you continue to change for the better and for the difference you bring to our community. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.


5on Google,Aug 28, 2021

Christine

We were at a lost for hope and thought things were going to get worse! We found Simmons Wagner online and were skeptical if anyone would be able to help resolve our issues. We gave them a call anyway and it was the best decision we've ever made. Not only did they resolved our issues in just two weeks!!! but they were very professional, courteous, pleasant and easy to work with. We highly recommend them without any questions and will definitely reach out to them in the future for any problems. Thank you Simmons Wagner. Mother and Daughter team.


5on BirdEye,Aug 28, 2021

Ted

I found myself in a really bad situation with receiving my 2nd DUI within a year from one another. The consequences were expected to be terrible. A friend highly recommended Scott Simmons to take on my case. Thank you Scott Simmons and Dan Wagner greatly for your professionalism, honesty, integrity, and helping me get the best possible result out of a really bad situation. If you ever find yourself being pulled over and charged for driving under the influence then these are your guys.



5on Google,Aug 26, 2021

Ben

Scott and his whole team did an amazing job! They made what was the most stressful time in my life manageable. They were very responsive, empathetic, and extremely professional. I felt very secure in knowing I had them representing me. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for criminal defense.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

Skylee

Absolutely outstanding service. Extremely professional and responsive. They helped me to manage my case with ease. The best in the business. I HIGHLY recommend their services.


5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

Hebat

We had a very good experience with Mr. Scott Simmons. It is hard to find a knowledgeable and honest Attorney these days. He spent two hours with us reviewing our case and we won. We found him experienced and honest (you probably did not hear before that an Attorney be honest!). We recommend to speak with him before hiring someone else.


5on Google,Jul 15, 2021

Will

Professional. Responsive. And they get the job done. Period. Highly recommend these guys for any legal matter that needs a good defense.